Delete your data
You can remove your information from Banff Rooms at any time.
Remove listings or your profile
Sign in, open your account page, and delete any place you've posted or hide your "looking for a place" profile.
Delete your whole account
Email hello@banffrooms.net from the address you signed in with (or tell us the email linked to your Facebook account) and ask for your account to be deleted. We'll remove your account, profile, listings, photos and messages within 30 days and reply to confirm.
If you signed in with Facebook
Banff Rooms only receives your name and email from Facebook. You can also remove Banff Rooms from your Facebook account under Settings & privacy → Settings → Apps and websites.